Login

Here you can register for the protected area

If you do not have access data, please create an account first. After our review, we will grant you the corresponding rights, e.g. To see price lists.

Sales Manager Germany

Lars Maier

phone: 02351 67090–0
fax: 02351 67090–570
lars.maier@parkettfreund.com

Office Manager Germany

Michael Struck

phone: 02351 67090–515
fax: 02351 67090–570
michael.struck@parkettfreund.com

Sales Area Manager South-West

Manuel Hausmann

phone: 02351 67090–535
fax: 02351 67090–570
cell: 0160 8054763
manuel.hausmann@parkettfreund.com

Internal Sales North

Thomas Reinhardt

phone: 02351 67090–520
fax: 02351 67090–570
thomas.reinhardt@parkettfreund.com

Internal Sales South

Eva Püttmann

phone: 02351 67090–510
fax: 02351 67090–570
eva.puettmann@parkettfreund.com

Sales large area Germany and international

Michael Wensky

phone: +49 2182 825338
cell: +49 170 3842962
michael.wensky@parkettfreund.com

Olaf Hennicke

cell: +49 160 7400 952
olaf.hennicke@parkettfreund.com

powered by webEdition CMS